Dr G R DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, AUTONOMOUS

COIMBATORE – 641 014

Ref : GRDCS/SC /2024-2025

June 5,2024

CIRCULAR

The Admission Committee is re-constituted with the following members as per the decision of the Governing Council and College Committee:

1	Dr K K Ramachandran, Vice Principal and Director	Chairman
2.	Dr. T Santha, Principal	Member
	Dr S Kavitha, Associate Professor Dept.of Management Science	Member
4	Dr.C.Ravishankar, Asst Professor, SCIB	Member
5	Dr.S.Sivaraman, , Asst Professor, SCIB	Member

The Committee will work for 4 years.

The Committee will become operational with immediate effect.