## **Dr G R DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE**

(Autonomous and affiliated to the Bharathiar University, recognized by the UGC)

## Re-accredited at the "A+" Grade level by the NAAC

COIMBATORE - 641 014

As per the Bharathiar University and the AICTE's instructions the following measures have been put in place to prevent ragging, to nab the culprits and punish them, and to provide relief and help to the freshers, etc.

## a) An ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE has been constituted as below :

S. No.	Names and Designations	Departments
1.	Dr. (Smt.) T. SANTHA	Principal & Convenor
2.	Thiru. PANDARI NATHAN	Revenue Divisional Officer, Coimbatore Dn.
3.	Thiru. C. RAJA KUMAR	Inspector of Police (Law & Order), E2 Police Station
4.	Ms. N. VISHNU PRIYA	Assistant Professor School of Communication
5.	Dr. R. GOKILA	Assistant Professor School of Commerce and International Business
6.	Dr. R. GAYATHRI	Assistant Professor Dept. of Computer Science
7.	Dr. R. SUMATHY	HOD, Dept. of Biotechnology
8.	Dr. S. SASIKALA	HOD, School of Communication
9.	M. DHARMARAJ	Parent's Association
10.	BALA MEENAKSHI. S	Parent's Association
11.	M. KARTHIKEYAN	Parent's Association