Dr.G R DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

(Autonomous, affiliated to the Bharathiar University and recognized by the UGC)

Re-accredited at the "A⁺" Grade Level by the NAAC An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

2024-2025

SI.No.	Names of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr.T.Santha, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.N.Sudha Bhuvaneshwari, Department of Computer Science	Co Chairman
3	Dr.N.Meeran Mydheen, School of Commerce and International Business	Member
4	Dr.T.Sundareswaran, Department of Management Science	Member
5	Dr.S.Sasikala, School of Communication	Member
6	Dr.M.Yamuna, Department of Biotechnology	Member
7	Dr.T.Christy Chanchu, School of Commerce and International Business	Member
8	Dr.S.Hema, Department of Languages	Member
9	Ms.R.Naganandhini, Department of English	Member
10	Mr.D.Jeganathan, Librarian	Member